You are here

General Council - Officers of the Presbytery


Moderator

Rev. Lance Williamson
williamson.lance@gmail.com


Stated Clerk

Ron Bengelink
rbengelink@epcpnw.org


World Outreach Team Leader

Rev. Rick Dietzman
rick@sequimcommunitychurch.org


Session Review Committee Chair

Rev. Ron Ganzer
pastor@parkwaypres.org


Ministerial Committee Chair

Rev. Dr. Edward Cummings
Work: (509) 452 3861
rev.ed@me.com


Ministerial Committee - Church Planting Focal

Rev. Tommy Allen
tommy@newhopekent.org


Care of Candidates Committee Chair

Rev. Dr. Scott Koenigsaecker
Work: (360) 683 4194
scott@sequimcommunitychurch.org


Nominating Committee Chair

Rev. Larry Carlson
lcrotsap@gmail.com


Revitalization Team Leader

Rev. Dr. Larry E. Jung
larry@jvillepres.org


Treasurer

Connie Badgley
treasurer.pop@gmail.com

system by